I have been gangbanged at the hotel

I finished my dinner at the restaurant a few minutes ago. The food was delectable; it was like my sister used to cook for me. Talking about my sister, I have not told my family that I have been in Thailand since last week and I don’t think I will let them know either. The weather has not been good today. It has been windy and wet. Yesterday it was very hot in the morning, but later in the afternoon there was a torrential rainstorm. For the past few days, I have been sucked, stuck and drilled unmercifully. My body must be very tempting. There are two people staying in the villa, but it is only me who has been picked on. No, it was not a bunch of farang daddies who assaulted me; mosquitoes were the culprits. Overall, I am having a nice holiday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thailand, Travel

Leave a Reply

