Blogging at the hotel

I love lazing at the villa all day. I have been spending a few days walking around dressed inappropriately, most of the time wearing nothing at all. The weather in Thailand is pretty warm as you know. I have also been enjoying looking at people. There are plenty of Farang daddies around here. If I happen to run out of money to pay for my meal at the hotel, I might consider pimping myself for some sugars here! Keep your fingers crossed for me.

My music for this year holiday is Hurts’ album: Happiness. I love this song – Stay. Wish you were here with me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

