Gagging for Thailand

I have been thinking about Thailand a lot recently. I am gagging to go back to my country and spend a lovely holiday there. As you might have guessed, it is bleeding cold in this part of the world at the moment. The scenery is picturesque but the temperature is dismal. In contrast, if I was in Thailand, I would have to complain about the warm weather. Life is such a bitch, isn’t it?

I am beginning to think ahead about what I want to do and prepare for a holiday. I am thinking of buying clothes that I want to take with me to Thailand. Some t-shirts are needed. I will also buy some swimwear; maybe a thong might be a good alternative option, as well as translucent sheer bikinis for men. I must have some of those. Last year, despite having taken such dinky garments, I did not have the opportunity to wear them. I spent the days walking around naked in the villa, exhibiting my shameless and bare body to the world to see. Thank God there were not many people as spectators, just creatures such as birds, bees and other insects; otherwise I might have been frowned upon as nudity is not allowed in Thailand. But as an existential being, I simply don’t care.

12 Comments

Filed under Thailand, Travel

12 responses to “Gagging for Thailand

  1. Khun Emigo

    Hey! “awesome Thai”, write something about the xxx in Thailand. You know, xxx, Wikileaks, xxx, xxx…. That’s more interesting than “daily life”, right?

    • Why would I want to do that? It is not my place to discuss this matter. Besides, I don’t feel the need to clarify and validate outsiders’ understanding of a certain topic relating to Thailand’s internal affairs. You are free to feel excited about this type of story and free to believe in this heresy, but I am totally indifferent.

  2. Same here, we will be going to Thailand next May/June. I enjoy the heat!
    However, I’m sure there is a law in Thailand which would forbid me from wearing anything else other than surf shorts! If there isn’t a law now then I suggest they push one through quick…

    • Exposing yourself in public will certainly get you nicked in Thailand. On the other hand, if you do it in your own premises, I see nothing wrong with it. If people want to stealthily peek into where I will be staying, it is their problem. My way of thinking is that people should dress however they want to dress as long as they are happy with their bodies. Personally, I think some kinds of male swimwear are aptly designed for Caucasian men; they just seem to look well on your people’s physiques. I think everyone just wants to feel sexy once in a while and I see nothing wrong with that at all.

  3. What a beautiful sea and landscape! Which city or region is this place located?

  4. The island is situated off the south eastern coast of Phuket.

  5. Thanks. How have you been?

  6. Yeah! Taiwan is hot and humid like hell. I am still doing my military duty and all I can do is imagine Italia Riviera and French cote d’azur blue sea to make myself feel like being in paradise. Also imagine I am participating Festival de Cannes.

  7. How have you been? Is the flood fade away now?

    • I’m so sorry that I have not responded to your comments. I have not been back to check my blog for months. These days, I tend to be on Twitter every day. If you want to keep in touch or chat with me, it would be easier to follow me there. My Twitter ID is @1ditorial

      Happy New Year to you too.

Leave a Reply

