I am so free baby!

Finally, I have finished revising my studies. Hooray!!! From today on, I will be doing nothing this month until going away for a holiday. I am so pleased with myself that I have managed to attain my goal in reasonable time. Living without chores is simply a blessing. I have nothing much to do now except for indulging myself with movies and devouring good books provided that I have enough time. I am so excited that I am going to get away from the longest winter I have ever experienced in the UK. I’ve loved seeing the snow, but I think I have had enough of the ongoing cold temperature. It makes me unwell. Not long now until I will be lying around under the scorching sun in my skimpy swimwear. When that time arrives, I will not care about anything at all. I just cannot wait for that.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I am so free baby!

  1. Are you coming to Thailand by any chance?

  2. yodmanudying

    อยู่เมืองไทยแล้วเหรอคะ ^^

Leave a Reply

