Some of the menswear Spring/Summer 2009

DOLCE & GABBANA

DOLCE & GABBANA

DSQUARED2

DSQUARED2

ETRO

ETRO

EMPORIO ARMANI

EMPORIO ARMANI

You can bet that I will certainly wear some of the labels that are shown in this post.  Aren’t they looking great in the pictures? I think they do. As I said before, there is nothing embarrassing about strutting yourself in this stuff as long as you are confident with the way you look. I have nothing to be ashamed of about my figure, albeit I am not as well built as these models. I just love to express myself in these beautiful garments, like a peacock I suppose. Everybody is unique and has their own characteristics. Why don’t we make the most of our bodies? Like I do. Also, I would not mind walking in some of these skimpy, sexy clothes in public, but please don’t arrest me!

These images were taken from GQstyle.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Clothing, Fashion

Leave a Reply

