Sao Paulo Fashion Week

Oh, my god! Why are Brazilian people so hot? Personally, I think they are some of the most sexy human beings on the planet. You cannot argue with that, can you? I am writing this post as a special dedication to my Brazilian friend. As far as I am concerned, she must be one of the most pretty women I have ever met.  When I first met her, I was shockingly stunned by her beauty. I was totally blown away. Though she is a model and might come across as a stuck-up person, she often cheerfully spoke to me and the others while we were studying together in London. I obviously miss her dearly. I wish I could post her picture on my blog, but I do not reckon she would appreciate me doing that, unless she allowed me to do so. I tried to look for her in the video, but I could not see her strutting her stuff on the catwalk, which is a bit of a shame! These are just some parts of the many shows of the latest Sao Paulo Fashion Week. Let’s enjoy the extravaganza!

Leave a comment

Filed under Brazil, Clothing, Fashion

Leave a Reply

