My clothes

I am not exactly a fashion addict or brand loyalist, but when I have to buy clothes, I tend to go for certain labels which I think will suit my body and image, and most importantly I have to feel comfortable when I wear them. Starting from the top: for long sleeves, T-shirt, jackets and others, I love Dolce & Gabbana. The menswear spring/summer 2009 collection is shown in the clip.

Rufskin Charly khakis

Rufskin River stretch jeans

For trousers, preferably denim, Rufskin has become my favourite for the past couple of years. Recently I bought the Charly Khakis as depicted in the picture. I find they comfortably fit the lower part of my body. They are not too tight. Just the opposite, they well support my buttocks and groin. When I walk in them, I feel like I am not wearing any trousers at all.

AussieBum blue

AussieBum white

For underwear and swimwear, there are two labels that I like: AussieBum and, of course, Rufskin. There are no other brands sexier than these labels, in my opinion. The ones that I wore while I was having a great time on the beach in Thailand early this year are seen in the pictures. Everyone needs to be a little bit more adventurous from time to time. To me, there is nothing wrong with making the most of my body by expressing the way I dress. It is very fun and enjoyable I think.

 

Rufskin swimwear

3 Comments

Filed under Clothing, Fashion

3 responses to “My clothes

  1. Nice post.

    If you get the chance check out my blog, http://discovalante.wordpress.com

  2. yodmanudying

    ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลเรื่องโทรศัพท์นะคะ 🙂
    กางเกงยีนส์สวยและดูน่าใส่มากๆเลยอ่ะ

  3. absolutelybangkok

    Hmm, interesting thoughts.

    You make me feel old and lousy and ugly.

    And I thought understatement is the main statement of a successful man?

Leave a Reply

