Notice

I am sorry to confuse people as a consequence of the previous post. It was not written by me, Oneditorial; but I asked an English person, that is Johnbyte, to contribute in my blog. He will take part in writing from now on, and I will carry on doing my things as usual. So, there are going to be two contributors here: Oneditorial, that is me, a Thai person, the main contributor, and Johnbyte whose messages will appear here from time to time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Notice

Leave a Reply

