I am still alive

It might surprsie some people who still occasionally come to read this, almost, dead blog, but I merely want to say that I am still safe and sound.

Basically, I have been travelling and spending a great deal of time in lovely and beautiful places. I had a great time, despite coming down with severe food poisoning, with a lot of puking and lacking energy. I am back now and hopefully I will be able to gather myself together and find something interesting to compose on this blog, if I can be really bothered. 

2 Comments

Filed under personal

2 responses to “I am still alive

  1. Glad to hear from you too.

    Thank you BangkokDan.

Leave a Reply

