Wearing less on the beach

For the upcoming weeks, I am planning to purchase quite a few articles of clothing prior to the arrival of the summer season. Though, this year I am determined to wear as few garments as possible; and since I am going to be lying around on the beach anyway, I do not see the necessity of being fully attired somehow. But then again, I have some difficulty in choosing swimwear. I am not quite sure which I should pick between Rufskin and AussieBum.

These two brands are cutting edge in men’s underwear and swimwear. I had them before and they are really good at enhancing my assets(!), especially when I decided to take a dip. The Australian brand has many varieties for you to go for. On the other hand, the other brand tends to go for a little bit more of an adventure.  I like them both and it is hard  for me, right now, to decide which one I should select.  But the summer has not yet arrived; I still have plenty of time to make up my mind.

Leave a comment

Filed under Clothing, Fashion

Leave a Reply

